## Results/Rosette/Prize Sheet Cowdray 2024

	Texaco Trophy - Best Turnout out Jorrocks team presented by Jenny Blake-Thomas
	Oxford Polo – Jorrocks 2 - Florence Ashby, Ben Skarda, Lara Ashby, Molly Adams
	Tic Tac Trophy - Best pony/player combination in Jorrocks presented by Sophie McPherson
	Max & Miles Earnshaw
	Jorrocks Division 2 – PARDY CUP presented by Chris Eaton
2nd	Oxford Polo - Florence Ashby, Ben Skarda, Lara Ashby, Molly Adams
1st	Cowdray Hunt – Koji Calvert-Ansari, Eliza Clague, Emilia Hotson, Max Hotson
	Jorrocks Div 1 – JORROCKS ONE CUP presented by Chris Eaton
3rd	Cotswold – Leo Vestey, Celeste Armitage-Lyon, Patrick Clarkin, Miles Earnshaw
2nd	Hampshire Hunt – Alice Cogan, Flora Darwin, Rex Millington, Wilfred Tomlinson
1st	Royal Artillery – Oliver Floyd, Wilbur Behrens, Felix Frith, William Whittington
	JOPPS Div 2 – HENDERSON PLATE presented by Jenny Blake-Thomas
4th	Cotswold – Celeste Armitage-Lyon, Patrick Clarkin, Melody Vandoorne, Chips Floyd
3rd	Oxford Polo – Mila Henderson, Logan Robertson, Lara Ashby, Phoebe Russell
2nd	Berkeley Hunt – Iris Slowley, Harriet Rowe, Imogen Millington, Bridget Doyle
1st	Cowdray Hunt – Felix Brockett, Harry Flanagan, Alwynne Skippen, Max Verdon

	JOPPS Div 1 – THE FRANK RENDELL CUP presented by Jenny Blake Thomas
3rd	Hertfordshire Polo Academy – Sophia-Marie Palmer, Millie Drummond - Lines, Felix Frith, William Whittington
2nd	Beaufort Hunt – Joey Skarda, Arabella McCartney, Evelyn Brown, Oscar Ljungman
1st	Hampshire Hunt – Flora Darwin, Lucas Wilson Smith, Oscar Wilson Smith, Felix Darwin
	Individual awards
	RUPERT THORNELOE MEMORIAL – presented by Veronica Thorneloe Most improved 10yo Jorrocks boy
	Felix Frith - Old Surrey & Burstow playing for the Royal Artillery
	JORROCKS CUP – Most improved Jorrocks girl presented by Chris Eaton
	Ceci Armitage-Lyon - Cotswold
	HAND STICK – Most promising first year Jorrocks player presented by Chris Eaton
	Wilbur Behrens – Royal Artillery
	PUNK TROPHY - Best Jorrocks pony presented by RosaB Hine
	Sesame – Ceci Armitage Lyon - Cotswold
	Claire Tomlinson Trophy – Most promising JOPPS Player presented by Mark Tomlinson
	Oscar Wilson-Smith, Hampshire Hunt
	Eastwood Trophy - Most improved JOPPS Player Presented by Aurora Eastwood
	Joey Skarda – Beaufort Hunt
	Polo Times Best Playing JOPPS Pony presented by RosaB Hine
	Luigi played by William Whittington – Royal Artillery